The St Johns Bridge in North Portland with a lovely partly cloudy background
Board of Directors

Guided by our membership

The Chamber is governed by a 75-voting-member board of directors, representing a diverse group of companies, industries, and business interests. The board is actively involved in decision making regarding our advocacy efforts, financial health, programming, and membership recruitment and retention.

Executive Committee

Board Members

Brett Baker

President, Springboard Group

Robin Beavers

Vice President of Community & Social Impact, Portland Timbers

Candace Beeke

Publisher & President, Portland Business Journal

Harry Cheema

Public Affairs Program Manager, Alaska Airlines

Ryan Chieffo

Director of Government and Regulatory Affairs, The Standard

David Chown

Owner, Chown Hardware

Ralph Cole

Executive Vice President, Equity Strategy and Portfolio Management, Ferguson Wellman Wealth Management

John Coy

Head of Critical/Technical Learning & Development, Google Data Centers, Google

Melissa Damm

Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, Providence Healthcare System

Nima Darabi

Vice President, Hoffman Construction

Saskia De Boer

Partner, Stoel Rives

Troy Dickson

Senior Vice President, Oregon Manager, Howard S. Wright

Travis Drilling

Senior Vice President, Market Leader, Lincoln Property Group

David Dugan

Director of Corporate Communications, Precision Castparts Corp

Diane Economaki

President, Fuze 7 Marketing

Elizabeth Edwards

Director of Government Relations, Kaiser Permanente

Ted Fettig

Market Manager, Oregon & SW Washington, Key Bank

Regena Frieden

Chief of Staff, Providence Health Plan

Nick Fritel

Chief Financial Officer, TMT Development

Allen Fore

Vice President, Public Affairs, Kinder Morgan

Matt Goodman

Co-President, Downtown Development Group

Jason Green

Managing Director, CBRE

John Grossi

Chief Financial Officer, Alpha Media

Dave Hansen

Executive Vice President, Director of Retail Banking, Umpqua Bank

Travis Harper

Wealth Advisor, Buckingham Strategic Wealth

Marion Haynes

Vice President, External Affairs, Comcast

Deborah Herron

Director, Public Affairs and State & Local Government Relations, Walmart

Jared Holum

President, Perkins & Company

Michael Hurley

Market Executive, Managing Director, JP Morgan Chase

Debbie Hutchins

Vice President, Business Development, Skanska

J.T.  Hutchinson

Regional President, Head of Corporate Banking – Oregon & SW Washington, PNC

Amir Johnson

Director of External & Legislative Affairs, AT&T Oregon

Matt Keating

Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers

Tony Kopki

Vice President, Commercial Programs, PacificSource

Natalie King

Senior Vice President, Communications, Trail Blazers

Nolan Leinhart

Principal and Director of Planning & Urban Design, ZGF Architecture

Cheryl Linder

Managing Director, Accenture

John Maher

President, The Oregonian

Brianne Margolin

Senior Vice President, Commercial Banking Relationship Manager, US Bank

Patrick Menzies

Chief Executive Officer, The Portland Clinic

Parna Mehrbani

Partner, Tonkon Torp

Molly Mavrolas

Corporate Affairs, Adidas Americas

Merrin Permut

Vice President, Legacy Health System

Jennifer Price

Partner in Charge, Moss Adams

Steve Roselli

Senior Vice President, Schnitzer Properties

Andrew Schpak

Co-Managing Partner, Barran Liebman

Kristen Sheeran

Senior Director of Policy, Planning and Sustainability, Portland General Electric

Paul Snyder

Executive Vice President, Stewardship, Tillamook County Creamery Association

Bret Stevens

eMobility Incentive Consulting, Daimler Trucks

Benton Strong

Director, Public Affairs, Vigor

Matt Vaughn

Senior Vice President and General Counsel, Schnitzer Steel

Rich White

Manager, Boeing

Charles Wilhoite

Managing Director, Willamette Management Associates

Orlando Williams

Founder & Chief Executive Officer, Motus

Ex-Officio Members

Kyle Baisch

Vice President, Commercial Relationship Officer, Pacific West Bank

Adrien Bennings

President, Portland Community College

Ӧrn Bodvarsson

Dean, Willamette University

Emerald Bogue

Director, Policy & Regional Affairs, Port of Portland

Kimberly Branam

Executive Director, Prosper Portland

Monique Claiborne

President & Chief Executive Officer, Greater Portland Inc.

Ann Cudd

President, Portland State University

Jessica Curtis

General Manager, Brookfield Properties

Sam Desue

General Manager, TriMet

Jim Etzel

Chief Executive Officer, Sport Oregon

Jane Gordon

Vice Provost for Portland, University of Oregon

Carolyne Holcomb

Executive Director, Central Eastside Industrial Council

Michele Holen

Chief Executive Officer, Portland Metropolitan Association of Realtors

Nate McCoy

President and Chief Executive Officer, National Association of Minority Contractors- Oregon

Andy Mendenhall

President & Chief Executive Officer, Central City Concern

Jeff Miller

President, Travel Portland

Nagi Naganathan

President, Oregon Institute of Technology

Skip Newberry

President & Chief Executive Officer, Technology Association of Oregon

Lance Randall

Executive Director, Black Business Association of Oregon

Melinda Rogers

Vice President and Chief Human Resources and Diversity Officer, NW Natural

Owen Ronchelli

Program Director, Go Lloyd

Connie Seeley

Chief of Staff, Executive Vice President & Chief Administrative Staff, OHSU

Lisa Skari

President, Mt. Hood Community College

Kristin Watkins

Vice President, Donor Engagement, Oregon State University

Jonathan Whitmore

Development Manager, Youth Villages

Contact Us

The Portland Metro Chamber Board of Directors represents the overall policies, priorities, and initiatives of the organization at-large, as well as its membership.

Reach out to PMC